Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Saturday, 28 December 2013

Lincoln County Series by Sarah Jae Foster

Lincoln County Series (Books 1-3)Lincoln County Series by Sarah Jae Foster
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I was granted these books to read by Aspendawn Books via Net Galley

I have read previous books by this same author and just knew I would be able to settle down and enjoy these. I'm so glad I had all 3 books together so that I could go from one book to the other with no lull in between.

Its about family, its twisted personalities, its a based Christian type of read, its about faith not only in God but in yourself and each other.

I found it held my attention throughout.

Great author with a lovely way of telling a tale.

Highly recommended.

View all my reviews


Forced to leave home and all she’s ever known at nineteen, Cameron Engel heads for Lincoln County, Kansas, ready to explore life like never before. But she quickly realizes her inexperienced nature is no match for this rough and dangerous new town. 

Gunslinger Jake Collins has that fearlessness and courage Cameron wants to possess, but she soon finds herself wanting Jake, a man she’s been warned against. 

Andrew Jackson is the town’s preacher. He offers Cameron a way of living—and loving—she’s never known…until now. 

After coming into the knowledge of God’s true and unconditional love, she faces the toughest choice she’s ever had to make. Jake or Andrew…

No comments:

Post a Comment